Events



Sunday Serenade - CapriCCio Vocal Ensemble

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Lent 2017 Bible Study Series

February 28 - March 1, 2017

Ash Wednesday Service

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

*** Reminder: Event Planning - 2017 ***

Friday, March 3, 2017

Parish Weekend - Touched by Grace

Friday, March 31, 2017 & other dates

Maundy Thursday

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Good Friday Stations of the Cross

Friday, April 14, 2017

Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Sunday

Monday, April 17, 2017

Sunday Serenade - Fairwater Brass

Sunday, April 23, 2017

This Week's Events


Tuesday, Feb 28

7:00PM
Bible Study -St Stephen's
Returned in September!

Wednesday, Mar 1

10:00AM
Holy Communion
St Mary's